Resource for Women: Entreprenista

 

I have been searching for more resources for women who want to start their own business.  I found one that I like called Entreprenista.  Founder Tara Holling, started the site because she loves entrepreneurship, she is passionate about helping other women, and she became frustrated by building successful businesses.  Her entrepreneur Manifesto is awesome!

 

I am an entrepreneur. I am a dreamer. I am a visionary. I am a leader. I am a creative. I am a rebel. I am a firestarter. I am a wild card. I am a bold and courageous risk-taker. I am passionate. I am fierce. I am powerful. I am brilliant. I am wise. I am worthy. I experience success, and I experience failure. I experience joy, and I experience pain. I experience confidence and pride, and I experience self-doubt and fear. I call deep on my courage. I make mistakes with gusto. I live out loud. I leap before I look. I buck the status quo. I BURN THE DAMN BOX, and I burn the midnight oil. I run confidently and steadfastly and boldly in the direction of my dreams, and I do not-will not-must not accept defeat as an outcome.

I. AM. Unstoppable.

To join this great community go here!

Photo Credit Madame Noire

Leave a Reply

